Newsroom Phone: 206-543-2700

Newsroom Hours: Sunday - Thursday, 4:00pm - 8:00pm Due to COVID-19, we we are currently working remotely

Advertising Phone: 206-543-2336

Advertising Email: ads@dailyuw.com

Advertising Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

144 Communications, Box 353720, University of Washington | Seattle, WA 98195

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Mira Petrillo

editor@dailyuw.com

Sports Editor

Andy Yamashita

sports@dailyuw.com

Science Editor

Ash Shah

science@dailyuw.com

Photo Editors

Lydia Ely

Mo Tilmo

photo@dailyuw.com

Podcast Editor

Billie Featherston

podcast@dailyuw.com

Managing Editor

Josh Kirshenbaum

managing@dailyuw.com

Opinion Editor

Rachel Morgan

opinion@dailyuw.com

Health & Wellness Editor

Mac Murray

wellness@dailyuw.com

Copy Chiefs

Trevor Hunt

Sam Steele

copy@dailyuw.com

Video Editor

Alex Nagode

huskycast@dailyuw.com

News Editor

Jake Goldstein-Street

news@dailyuw.com

Arts & Leisure Editor

Armon Mahdavi

arts@dailyuw.com

Engagement Editor

Hannah Krieg

engagement@dailyuw.com

Design Editors

Dylan McKone

Jenna Shanker

design@dailyuw.com

Web Editor

Peyton Blackmer

web@dailyuw.com

Pacific Wave Editors

Chamidae Ford

Charlotte Houston

pacificwave@dailyuw.com

Development Editors

Kyle Bender

Soraya Marashi

development@dailyuw.com

Business staff

For business inquiries, click here

Advertising Managers

Preston Bingley

Emma Koehler

admanager@dailyuw.com

Marketing Coordinator

Faith Bae

marketing@dailyuw.com

Technology Manager

Aishwary Katiyar

techmanager@dailyuw.com

Publisher/Editorial Advisor

Diana Kramer

dianakramer@dailyuw.com

Accounting Supervisor

Tom Yoo

ty6@uw.edu