Newsroom Phone: 206-543-2700

Newsroom Hours: Sunday - Thursday, 4:00pm - 8:00pm Due to COVID-19, we we are currently working remotely.

Advertising Phone: 206-543-2336

Advertising Email: ads@dailyuw.com

Advertising Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

144 Communications, Box 353720, University of Washington | Seattle, WA 98195

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Mac Murray

editor@dailyuw.com

Sports Editor

Andy Yamashita

sports@dailyuw.com

Photo Editors

Nicole Pasia

Conor Courtney

photo@dailyuw.com

Podcast Editor

Hannah Turlove

podcast@dailyuw.com

Managing Editor

Rachel Morgan

managing@dailyuw.com

Opinion Editor

Andre Lawes Menchavez

opinion@dailyuw.com

Health & Wellness Editor

Iseabel Nance

wellness@dailyuw.com

Copy Chiefs

Trevor Hunt

Diana Davidson

copy@dailyuw.com

Video Editor

Alex Nagode

huskycast@dailyuw.com

News Editors

Ash Shah

Jake Goldstein-Street

news@dailyuw.com

Arts & Leisure Editor

Brooke Kaufman

arts@dailyuw.com

Engagement Editor

Hannah Krieg

engagement@dailyuw.com

Design Editor

Dylan McKone

design@dailyuw.com

Pacific Wave Editors

Chamidae Ford

Charlotte Houston

pacificwave@dailyuw.com

Development Editors

Kyle Bender

Sam Steele

development@dailyuw.com

Business staff

For business inquiries, click here

Advertising Managers

Emma Koehler

Preston Bingley

admanager@dailyuw.com

Marketing Coordinator

Faith Bae

marketing@dailyuw.com

Publisher/Editorial Advisor

Diana Kramer

dianakramer@dailyuw.com

Accounting Supervisor

Tom Yoo

ty6@uw.edu