Contact Us

 

144 Communications, Box 353720, University of Washington | Seattle, WA 98195

Newsroom Phone: 206-543-2700 

Newsroom Hours: Sunday - Thursday, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Advertising Phone: 206-543-2336

Advertising Email: ads@dailyuw.com

Advertising Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

 


 

EDITORIAL STAFF 

Editor-in-Chief

Mira Petrillo 

editor@dailyuw.com

 

Managing Editor

Josh Kirshenbaum 

managing@dailyuw.com

 

News Editor

Claudia Yaw

news@dailyuw.com

 

Investigations Editor

Manisha Jha

investigations@dailyuw.com

 

Sports Editor

Alec Dietz

sports@dailyuw.com

 

Opinion Editor

Rachel Morgan 

opinion@dailyuw.com

 

Arts & Leisure Editor

Sierra Stella 

arts@dailyuw.com

 

Science Editor 

Thelonious Goerz

science@dailyuw.com

 

Health & Wellness Editor

McKenzie Murray 

wellness@dailyuw.com

 

Special Sections Editors

Sophie Aanerud

specials@dailyuw.com

 

Development Editor

Devon McBride

development@dailyuw.com

 

Illustrations Editor

Abigail Dahl

illustrations@dailyuw.com

 

Copy Chiefs 

Sam Steele

Trevor Hunt

copy@dailyuw.com

 

Engagement Editor

Hailey Robinson

engagement@dailyuw.com

 

Podcast Editor

Billie Featherson

podcast@dailyuw.com

 

Video Editor

Om Khandekar 

huskycast@dailyuw.com

  

Web Editor

Peyton Blackmer 

web@dailyuw.com

 

Photo Editor

Lydia Ely

photo@dailyuw.com

 

Design Editors

Dylan McKone

Jenna Shanker

design@dailyuw.com

 


 

BUSINESS STAFF

Sales Manager

Isaac Jundt

206-543-2336 

admanager@dailyuw.com

 

Assistant Sales Manager

Preston Bingley

preston@dailyuw.com

 

Marketing Coordinator

Natalie Zeuske

marketing@dailyuw.com

 

Publisher/Editorial Adviser

Diana Kramer

206-543-7666

dianakramer@dailyuw.com

 

Accounting Supervisor 

Tom Yoo

ty6@uw.edu

 

Technology Manager

Aishwary Katiyar

techmanager@dailyuw.com