Contact Us

 

Newsroom phone: 206-543-2700 

Newsroom hours: 4 p.m. to 8 p.m. Sun.-Thurs.

Advertising phone: 206-543-2336

 

Editorial Staff 

Editor in Chief

Mira Petrillo 

editor@dailyuw.com

 

Managing Editor

Josh Kirshenbaum 

managing@dailyuw.com

 

News Editor

Claudia Yaw

news@dailyuw.com

 

Sports Editor

Alec Dietz

sports@dailyuw.com

 

Opinion Editor

Rachel Morgan 

opinion@dailyuw.com

 

Arts & Leisure Editor

Sierra Stella 

arts@dailyuw.com

 

Science Editor 

Thelonious Goerz

science@dailyuw.com

 

Health & Wellness Editor

McKenzie Murray 

wellness@dailyuw.com

 

Special Sections Editors

Sophie Aanerud

specials@dailyuw.com

 

Design Editors

Dylan Mckone

Jenna Shanker

design@dailyuw.com

 

Photo Editor

Lydia Ely

photo@dailyuw.com

 

Development Editor

Devon McBride

development@dailyuw.com

 

Illustrations Editor

Abigail Dahl

illustrations@dailyuw.com

 

Copy Chiefs 

Sam Steele

Trevor Hunt

copy@dailyuw.com

 

Engagement Editor

Hailey Robinson

engagement@dailyuw.com

 

Podcast Editor

Billie Featherson

podcast@dailyuw.com

 

Video Editor

Om Khandekar 

huskycast@dailyuw.com

  

Web Editor

Peyton Blackmer 

web@dailyuw.com

 

Advertising Manager

Isaac Jundt

admanager@dailyuw.com

 

Technology Manager

techmanager@dailyuw.com

 

Publisher/Editorial Adviser

Diana Kramer

206-543-7666

dianakramer@dailyuw.com

 

 

The Daily can be reached at 144 Communications, Box 353720, University of Washington, Seattle, WA 98195.