Contact Us

 

 

144 Communications, Box 353720, University of Washington | Seattle, WA 98195

Newsroom Phone: 206-543-2700 

Newsroom Hours: Sunday - Thursday, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Advertising Phone: 206-543-2336

Advertising Email: ads@dailyuw.com

Advertising Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

 


SUMMER EDITORIAL STAFF 

Editor-in-Chief

Mac Murray

editor@dailyuw.com

 

News Editor

Jake Goldstein-Street

news@dailyuw.com

 

General Sections Editor

Ash Shah

wellness@dailyuw.com

 

 

Illustrations Editor

Abigail Dahl

illustrations@dailyuw.com

 

Photo Editor

Nicole Pasia

photo@dailyuw.com

 

Engagement Editor

Hannah Krieg

engagement@dailyuw.com

 

Copy Chiefs 

Trevor Hunt & Sam Steele

copy@dailyuw.com

 

 

 FALL EDITORIAL STAFF 

Editor-in-Chief

Mac Murray

editor@dailyuw.com

 

Managing Editor

Rachel Morgan 

managing@dailyuw.com

 

News Editors

Jake Goldstein-Street & Ash Shah

news@dailyuw.com

 

Sports Editor

Andy Yamashita 

sports@dailyuw.com

 

Opinion Editor

Andre Lawes Menchavez

opinion@dailyuw.com

 

Arts & Leisure Editor

Brooke Kaufman

arts@dailyuw.com

 

Health & Wellness Editor

Iseabel Nance

wellness@dailyuw.com

 

Pacific Wave Editors

Chamidae Ford & Charlotte Houston

specials@dailyuw.com

 

Development Editors

Kyle Bender & Sam Steele

development@dailyuw.com 

 

Illustrations Editor

Greta DuBois

illustrations@dailyuw.com

 

Photo Editor

Conor Courtney & Nicole Pasia

photo@dailyuw.com

 

Video Editor

Alex Nagode

huskycast@dailyuw.com

 

Podcast Editor

Hannah Turlove

podcast@dailyuw.com

 

Engagement Editor

Hannah Krieg

engagement@dailyuw.com

 

Copy Chiefs 

Trevor Hunt & Diana Davidson

copy@dailyuw.com

   

Design Editors

Dylan McKone & Abigail Dahl

design@dailyuw.com

 


 

BUSINESS STAFF

 

Co-Advertising Manager

Emma Koehler

206-543-2336 

emma@dailyuw.com

 

Co-Advertising Manager

Preston Bingley

206-543-2336

preston@dailyuw.com

 

Marketing Coordinator

Faith Bae

marketing@dailyuw.com

 

 

Publisher/Editorial Adviser

Diana Kramer

206-543-7666

dianakramer@dailyuw.com

 

Accounting Supervisor 

Tom Yoo

206-543-2335

ty6@uw.edu

 

Technology Manager

Aishwary Katiyar

techmanager@dailyuw.com